Scotland

JOST ROCKINGER Agri. Drawbar TRIDEC Edbro incl. Parts Centres
  Company    Postcode / City     
Edbro ALEX INGLIS & CO (BLANTYRE) LTD 1 Clark Way
Bellshill Industrial Estate
ML4 3NX Bellshill
Phone: +44 (0)1698 823213


www.alexinglis.co.uk
Edbro ELGIN TRUCK & VAN CENTRE LTD 7 Linkwood Place
IV30 1HZ Elgin
Phone: +44 (0)1343 555312
Fax: +44 (0)1343 555310
sandy@etvc.co.uk
www.elgintruckandvan.co.uk
Edbro J E DOUGLAS AND SONS LTD Station Road Industrial Estate
TD11 3HS Duns
Phone: +44 (0)1361 883411
Fax: +44 (0)1361 883148
douglasofduns@msn.com
www.jedouglasdaf.co.uk
Edbro WEIGHTLIFTER SCOTLAND LTD Unit 7
Royal Elizabeth Yard
EH29 9EN Edinburgh
Phone: +44 (0)131 3191449
Fax: +44 (0)131 3315077
weightlifterscot@btconnect.com
www.weightlifterscotland.com
ROCKINGER
incl. Parts Centres
JOST
Artic Trailer Services (F) Ltd Unit 2, Bandeath Industrial Estate
SK7 7EX Throsk by Fallin
Phone: 01786 816005
Fax: 01786 815687

ROCKINGER
incl. Parts Centres
JOST
Artic Trailer Services (F) Ltd, Authorised Jost GB Fitting Centre Russel Street
FK2 7HP Falkirk
Phone: 01324 613533
Fax: 01324 610660

JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro Units B1 & B2, 23-27 James Street
Righead Industrial Estate
ML4 3LU Bellshill
Phone: 01698 744328
Fax: 01698 744319
bellshill@dingbro.com
www.dingbro.com
JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro Inchinnan House
Inchinnan Road
PA3 2RA Paisley
Phone: 0141 887 2033
Fax: 0141 847 1749
paisley@dingbro.com
www.dingbro.com
JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro Arran Road
North Muirton Industrial Estate
PH1 3DZ Perth
Phone: 01738 443388
Fax: 01738 443377
perth@dingbro.com
www.dingbro.com
JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro 10 Hanover Street
AB42 1SG Peterhead
Phone: 01779 476551
Fax: 01779 476465
peterhead@dingbro.com
www.dingbro.com
JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro 5 School Street
AB43 9HT Fraserburgh
Phone: 01346 512345
Fax: 01346 515453
fraserburgh@gingbro.com
www.dingbro.com
JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro 24 Tyock Industrial Estate
IV30 1XY Elgin
Phone: 01343 552888
Fax: 01343 552626
elgin@dingbro.com
www.dingbro.com
JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro units 4&5 Abbots Court
Middlefield Industrial Estate
FK2 9EQ Falkirk
Phone: 01324 677100
Fax: 01324 670090
falkirk@dingbro.com
www.dingbro.com
JOST
ROCKINGER
TRIDEC
Dingbro Units 4A-C, 16-24 Siemens Place, Blochairn Industrial Estate
G21 2BN Glasgow
Phone: 0141 550 0666
Fax: 0141 550 0330
glasgow@dingbro.com
www.dingbro.com
JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro
Head Office
Unit 7-9, Whitemyres Avenue
Mastrick Ind Est
AB16 6HQ Aberdeen
Phone: 01224 682000
Fax: 01224 693881
aberdeen@dingbro.com
www.dingbro.com
JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro John Street West
DD11 1RL Arbroath
Phone: 01241 876414
Fax: 01241 878412
arbroath@dingbro.com
www.dingbro.com
JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro 2 MacDougall Street
PA15 2TG Greenock
Phone: 01475 552556
Fax: 01475 552558
greenock@dingbro.com
www.dingbro.com
JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro Units 13-14, Block G,A1 Industrial Estate
216/218 Sir Harry Lauder Road
EH15 2QA Edinburgh
Phone: 0131 6576464
Fax: 0131 657 6418
edinburghleith@dingbro.com
www.dingbro.com
JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro 53 Harbour Road
IV1 1LY Inverness
Phone: 01463 236686
Fax: 01463 220308
inverness@dingbro.com
www.dingbro.com
JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro 9B South Gyle Industrial Estate
EH12 9EB Edinburgh
Phone: 0131 3164955
Fax: 0131 3347540
edinburghgyle@dingbro.com
www.dingbro.com
JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro 5 Merchant Place
Michelston Industrial Estate
KY1 3NJ Kirkcaldy
Phone: 01592 654212
Fax: 01592 653989
kirkcaldy@dingbro.com
www.dingbro.com
JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro 58/60 Balfield Road
DD3 6AH Dundee
Phone: 01382 643000
Fax: 01382 643556
dundee@dingbro.com
www.dingbro.com
JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro 50 Mill Street
DD10 8NY Montrose
Phone: 01674 675311
Fax: 01674 672722
montrose@dingbro.com
www.dingbro.com
JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro Ltd Unit 8B/C, Whitfield Drive
Heathfield Industrial Estate, Ayr
KA8 9RX South Ayreshire
Phone: 01292 266400
Fax: 01292 619898

JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro Ltd Unit 2, Easter Inch Park, Blackburn Road
Bathgate
EH48 2FH West Lothian
Phone: 01506 633335
Fax: 01506 655846

JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro Ltd 1A Fountain Way
Blackparks Industrial Estate
DG9 7BZ Stranraer
Phone: 01776 705777
Fax: 01776 889215

JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro Ltd Units 1&2, Huntingdon Road
St Mary's Industrial Estate
DG1 1NF Dumfries
Phone: 01387 270250
Fax: 01387 248455

JOST
ROCKINGER
Dingbro Ltd Pitreavie Way, Piteavie Business Park
Dunfermline
KY11 8UL Fife
Phone: 01383 748210
Fax: 01383 624862

JOST
ROCKINGER
Fleet Factors Ltd Unit 7, North Canal Bank Street
Port Dundas Trading Estate
G4 9PX Glasgow
Phone: 0141 3530055
Fax: 0141 3530505
glasgow@fleetfactors.co.uk
www.fleetfactors.co.uk
JOST
ROCKINGER
Fleet Factors Ltd 16 Dundas Street
FK3 8BX Grangemouth
Phone: 01324 471221
Fax: 01324 665981
grangemouth@fleetfactors.co.uk
www.fleetfactors.co.uk
JOST
ROCKINGER
Fleet Factors Ltd 34 Main Road
Crookedholm
KA3 6JS Kilmarnock
Phone: 01563 532700
Fax: 01563 532708
kilmarnock@fleetfactors.co.uk
www.fleetfactors.co.uk
JOST
ROCKINGER
Fleet Factors Ltd Unit 6, Block 1 Muirhead
Mitchelson Industrial Estate
KY1 3PB Kirkcaldy
Phone: 01592 655520
Fax: 01592 654484
kirkcaldy@fleetfactors.co.uk
www.fleetfactors.co.uk
JOST
ROCKINGER
Fleet Factors Ltd Refinish Edinburgh
57 West Harbour Road, Granton
EH5 1PT Edinburgh
Phone: 0131 5528272
Fax: 0131 5521227
edinburgh@fleetfactors.co.uk
www.fleetfactors.co.uk
JOST
ROCKINGER
FP&S Parts 10 Melford Road, Righead Industrial Estate
Bellshill
ML4 3LR Glasgow
Phone: 01698 747735
Fax: 01698 740845

www.fpands.co.uk